What I want for this Fall…My SheIn Wishlist!

  • THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 15th, SHEIN WILL OFFER FREE SHIPPING IN ALL ORDERS FOR ONE DAY ONLY – MARKED YOUR CALENDARS!

Dear Mad For Fashion Lovers, you know that once in a while I need to share with all of you my love for SheIn. Since some of you have been following me for a while, you know that the main reason I love this e-shop so much is because, at SheIn you can always find the latest trends for the fraction of the cost.

After going thru their new arrivals, I automatically decided to create a whislist because I want to share with all of you some of my must have pieces for this Fall.

 

bell-sleeve-sweatshirt
Bell Sleeve Sweatshirt
black-and-white-checkered-collarless-coat
Black And White Checkered Collarless Coat
cold-shoulder-long-sleeve-knitted-sweater
Cold Shoulder Long Sleeve Knitted Sweater
color-block-high-low-sweater
Color Block High-Low Sweater
cut-out-long-sleeve-shift-dress
Cut Out Long Sleeve Shift Dress
double-breasted-trench-coat
Double Breasted Trench Coat
poncho-sweater
Poncho Sweater
tassel-embellished-utility-jacket
Tassel Embellished Utility Jacket 

Don’t forget to check out SheIn Pre-Order section, remember that in this section you can get first hand on pieces with additional discounts before their actual release date!

Leave a Reply

