Letting go of Summer w/Florals…

Letting go of Summer w/Florals...
Emerald Green Top (old) JustFab, Floral Skirt Romwe, Wendy (heels – sold out) ShoeDazzle, Hugh (cross body) ShoeDazzle

And just like that Summer is officially over. I can’t believe today is the last day of Summer, Wow 2016 is really flying by. I have to say that I had one of the best Summer’s of my life, but now I’m curious to see what Fall/Winter are predicting for this #Fashionista.

I couldn’t think of a better way to say goodbye to Summer by rocking my best #SummerFlorals. Did you all had a great Summer #MadForFashionLovers? I just can’t wait to hear what was your favorite “thing” to do during this season.

Letting go of Summer w/Florals...Letting go of Summer w/Florals...Letting go of Summer w/Florals...Letting go of Summer w/Florals...Letting go of Summer w/Florals...Letting go of Summer w/Florals...Letting go of Summer w/Florals...Wendy and Hugh by ShoeDazzleLetting go of Summer w/Florals...Letting go of Summer w/Florals...Letting go of Summer w/Florals...Letting go of Summer w/Florals...Letting go of Summer w/Florals...Letting go of Summer w/Florals...

Leave a Reply

