The Perfect Tweed Jacket…

The Perfect Tweed Jacket
White Tweed Jacket Make Me Chic, Distressed BF Jeans Target, White V-Neck Tee Target, Serice (in red) JustFab, Chanel Boy Bag

Are you curious to know why I’m cheesing? Well guess what Mad For Fashion Lovers? Finally after a long search this #fashionista finally scored the perfect tweed jacket for my petite frame. When I saw this jacket at MakeMeChic.com, I wasn’t sure if it was going to fit  me right. Shopping for jackets or blazers can be very challenging, if you have no idea what is the perfect fit for your body. I decided to take that risk by ordering this amazing tweed jacket, and I’m glad that I did. I love the fabric and the fit is just perfect, so perfect that anybody will think that I took this jacket to my local tailor. This jacket also reminds me of Chanel as well.

I should have known that MakeMeChic.com was going to come to my rescue. Now I can’t wait to go back to their site, and check out their jacketsblazers, & vests collections for this Fall season.

T.G.I.F. Mad For Fashion Lovers!

The Perfect Tweed JacketThe Perfect Tweed JacketThe Perfect Tweed JacketThe Perfect Tweed JacketThe Perfect Tweed JacketThe Perfect Tweed JacketThe Perfect Tweed JacketThe Perfect Tweed JacketThe Perfect Tweed JacketThe Perfect Tweed JacketThe Perfect Tweed JacketThe Perfect Tweed Jacket

mmc-logo

Leave a Reply

