Mesh on my Sleeves & Leopard

Mesh on my Sleeves and Leopard
Rock & Republic Button Down w/Mesh Sleeve Top (old) Kohl’s, Leopard Print Pencil Skirt Target, Ximena JustFab, Leopard Clutch (old) Rio Ritz Boutique, Pearl Court Bib Baluble Bar, Mirrored Light Pink Lens Sunglasses T+J Designs 

I’m sure you have seen me wear this top before, but let me admit that it is one of my favorite pieces from Kohl’s. Never thought that a skulls buttons will interest me.  That’s what Rock & Republic for Kohl’s is all about, is about being edgy, and sometimes taking a step outside of the box; just like I did with this outfit. Although this top & skirt have been in my closet for a while, I never thought putting them together. I’m actually in love with the results, and I feel that now I have updated my game when it comes to playing with different prints, textures, and patterns.

Happy Hump Day Mad For Fashion Lovers!

Mesh on my Sleeves and LeopardMesh on my Sleeves and LeopardMesh on my Sleeves and LeopardXimena by JustFabMesh on my Sleeves and LeopardMesh on my Sleeves and LeopardMesh on my Sleeves and LeopardMesh on my Sleeves and LeopardMesh on my Sleeves and LeopardMesh on my Sleeves and LeopardMesh on my Sleeves and LeopardMesh on my Sleeves and LeopardMesh on my Sleeves and LeopardMesh on my Sleeves and Leopard

Leave a Reply

