Cold Shoulder Ripped Sweater Dress by MakeMeChic.com

Cold Shoulder Distressed Sweater Dress by Make Me Chic
Pink Cold Shoulder Distressed Sweater Dress MakeMeChic.com, Joasia (limited sizes available) ShoeDazzle, Mirrored Light Pink Lens Sunglasses T+J Designs, Bag Vintage

This cold front got me like!!!!! Can you tell that I’ve been waiting for the cool air to come through? I mean I wanted a good excuse to wear this sexy pink cold shoulder distressed sweater dress without sweating my ass off LOL. The fit, the material (so soft by the way), and most important, the quality are just perfect. After seeing similar pieces like this distressed sweater dress at my some of my favorite retail stores, I was dying to own one, but I wasn’t willing to pay the cost- LOL. Call me cheap but only when it comes to fashion by the way LOL, and this is why I’m called Mad For Fashion For Less, because I refuse to pay full retail for the latest trends. If you have been following me for a while now, you are definitely aware of this particular detail about me.

I didn’t hesitate one bit when I saw this number at MakeMeChic.com, and for less than $40 (including shipping), too bad that it only came in one color.

Happy Sunday Mad For Fashion Lovers

Cold Shoulder Distressed Sweater Dress by Make Me ChicCold Shoulder Distressed Sweater Dress by Make Me ChicCold Shoulder Distressed Sweater Dress by Make Me ChicCold Shoulder Distressed Sweater Dress by Make Me ChicCold Shoulder Distressed Sweater Dress by Make Me ChicCold Shoulder Distressed Sweater Dress by Make Me ChicCold Shoulder Distressed Sweater Dress by Make Me ChicCold Shoulder Distressed Sweater Dress by Make Me ChicCold Shoulder Distressed Sweater Dress by Make Me ChicCold Shoulder Distressed Sweater Dress by Make Me ChicCold Shoulder Distressed Sweater Dress by Make Me ChicCold Shoulder Distressed Sweater Dress by Make Me ChicCold Shoulder Distressed Sweater Dress by Make Me ChicCold Shoulder Distressed Sweater Dress by Make Me ChicCold Shoulder Distressed Sweater Dress by Make Me Chic

 

 

4 thoughts on “Cold Shoulder Ripped Sweater Dress by MakeMeChic.com

Leave a Reply

