Plaid Lace Up Blouse by Make Me Chic

Plaid Lace Up Blouse
Plaid Lace Up Blouse: Make Me Chic, Chanel Boy Bag, Fold Over Faux Lather Skirt: ShoeDazzle, Magali (heels – sold out) ShoeDazzle

Happy Monday Mad For Fashion Lovers, and I’m so terribly sorry that it has been a while that I posted an outfit look. This #LatinaFashionBlogger has been busier than a bee, but I’m loving every second of it. Ever since my Kohl’s campaign, God has blessed me in so many ways that at times I do feel that I do not deserve His blessings. I know, I know He will be more upset if I don’t accept His will, and I continue to think that I DON’T DESERVE THEM AT ALL!

Now let’s talk about this plaid blouse that I just scored at MakeMeChic.com. It was love at first sight, and I can’t wait to re-wear this top again, so you can see how cool it looks when you leave it un-tucked. This season I am loving MMC variations when it comes to Plaid prints. From skirts, to dresses & scarves, you name it, you will find that perfect plaid piece on their site. If Plaid is your favorite print, then MakeMeChic.com, will be your go too e-shop to get them. 😉

Keep in mind Mad For Fashion Lovers, that at MMC you get free shipping in all orders over $50, and you get the latest trends without hurting your bank account. 🙂

Plaid Lace Up BlousePlaid Lace Up BlousePlaid Lace Up BlousePlaid Lace Up BlousePlaid Lace Up BlousePlaid Lace Up BlousePlaid Lace Up BlousePlaid Lace Up BlousePlaid Lace Up BlousePlaid Lace Up BlousePlaid Lace Up BlousePlaid Lace Up BlousePlaid Lace Up BlousePlaid Lace Up Blouse

 

2 thoughts on “Plaid Lace Up Blouse by Make Me Chic

Leave a Reply

