Khaki Lapel Trench Coat by SheIn

Khaki Lapel Trench Coat
Khaki Lapel Trench Coat SheIn, Frida Khalo Graphic Tee Ariana’s Runway, Tummy Tamer jeans JustFab, Balbina in Rust (OTK boots) JustFab

The leaves are falling, the boots are getting higher, and finally I found the perfect trench coat. Today’s look is inspired by some of my favorite fashion bloggers that I’ve been following for quite some time now. I was very excited when I saw this khaki lapel trench coat on SheIn. For a couple of years now I have been desperately looking for the perfect trench and I know that when it comes to trench coats, the fit must be perfect. Don’t get me wrong I have jackets and vests from SheIn, and they fit me perfectly, but in my mind I felt that I need it to try the trench coat it in person. Let me just say ladies after visiting some of my local stores it was a complete failure, and I will never doubt SheIn ever again. Also Β this little coat was for less than $30, it fits and looks perfect on me.

Meet Balbina in rust by JustFabTummy Tamer Jean and Balbina by JustFabTummy Tamer Jean and Balbina by JustFabTummy Tamer Jean and Balbina by JustFabTummy Tamer Jean and Balbina by JustFabTummy Tamer Jean and Balbina by JustFabTummy Tamer Jean and Balbina by JustFabKhaki Lapel Trench CoatKhaki Lapel Trench CoatKhaki Lapel Trench CoatKhaki Lapel Trench CoatKhaki Lapel Trench CoatKhaki Lapel Trench CoatKhaki Lapel Trench CoatKhaki Lapel Trench CoatKhaki Lapel Trench CoatKhaki Lapel Trench CoatKhaki Lapel Trench Coat

shein-logo

Leave a Reply

