Chambray & Slim Bodycon Asymmetrical Skirt

Chambray and Slim Bodycon Asymmetrical Skirt
Dark Chambray Top JustFab, Slim Bodycon Asymmetrical Skirt (old) Lilly’s Kloset, Florence (heels-old) JustFab, Tassel Necklace Bauble Bar, Faux Calf Hair Leopard Clutch (old) Rio Ritz Dallas Boutique 

So this slim bodycon skirt has been sitting in my closet for a year now, and would you like to know why? Because I hated how it look on me!  I was very excited when I saw it at Lilly’s Kloset website but once this skirt arrived home, I automatically said to myself “what in the world were you thinking Berty”? For some reason I didn’t like the fit at all, and I even taught that I need it to loose a little bit of the “pooch” before I even consider coming out in public.

A couple of months ago I was cleaning my closet and came across this skirt again. Finally I decided to “grab the bull by the horns”, put all fears to the side, and make this skirt work for me and for my body. I pulled the skirt a little higher up – to make it high-waisted, and rock it with a button down shirt. Now this slim bodycon asymmetrical skirt have been added in to my “favorite pieces” pile. LOL 🙂

Have this ever happened to you Mad For Fashion Lovers? Have you been scare by a piece of garment before? LOL  Chambray and Slim Bodycon Asymmetrical SkirtChambray and Slim Bodycon Asymmetrical SkirtChambray and Slim Bodycon Asymmetrical SkirtChambray and Slim Bodycon Asymmetrical SkirtChambray and Slim Bodycon Asymmetrical SkirtChambray and Slim Bodycon Asymmetrical SkirtChambray and Slim Bodycon Asymmetrical SkirtChambray and Slim Bodycon Asymmetrical SkirtChambray and Slim Bodycon Asymmetrical Skirt

3 thoughts on “Chambray & Slim Bodycon Asymmetrical Skirt

Leave a Reply

