Sunday Blues w/my New BF Jeans!

Sunday Blues w/my new BF Jeans
2 Pocket Front Trim Shirt – JustFab, LC Lauren Conrad Ripped Skinny Jeans (on sale $20-Reg Retail $50) – Kohl’s, REED Atlantique Medium Convertible Satchel – Kohl’s, Mosha (booties) – JustFab

Wishing that all of you Mad for Fashion Lovers, are having a great Sunday!

Sunday Blues w/my new BF JeansSunday Blues w/my new BF JeansSunday Blues w/my new BF JeansSunday Blues w/my new BF JeansSunday Blues w/my new BF JeansSunday Blues w/my new BF JeansSunday Blues w/my new BF JeansSunday Blues w/my new BF JeansSunday Blues w/my new BF JeansSunday Blues w/my new BF JeansSunday Blues w/my new BF JeansSunday Blues w/my new BF JeansSunday Blues w/my new BF JeansSunday Blues w/my new BF JeansSunday Blues w/my new BF JeansSunday Blues w/my new BF Jeans

2 thoughts on “Sunday Blues w/my New BF Jeans!

Leave a Reply

