Houndstooth Poncho Cardigan by MakeMeChic & What to wear on Thanksgiving Day…Lookbook 1

Houndstooth Poncho Cardigan
Black & White Houndstooth Poncho Cardigan by Make Me Chic, Perfect Jeggings in Black & Cozy Turtle Neck (old) by JustFab, Cadellan (fringe boots) by JustFab, Mirrored Light Pink Lens Sunglasses by T+J Designs 

Dear Mad for Fashion Lovers, first I hope that all of you had a great weekend, and second, can you believe that Thanksgiving it’s only in three days? I’m still wondering where 2016 go. This year just came and went and we didn’t even “know it”.

Looking for outfit ideas of what to wear this Thanksgiving? Well make sure to visit my personal fashion diary from now until Thanksgiving day as I will be sharing different looks that I hope it will get you inspired.

For my first look I’m sharing this cozy and super warm Black & White Houndstooth Poncho that I found at MakeMeChic.com. For less than $35, you honestly can’t beat this comfortable poncho. I wanted to keep this look simple but spiced it up with these cool fringe boots.

Below are more Wrapped Pocho’s & Cardigans available at MakeMeChic.com, that are also my favorite ones, and that I know you’ll love them too. I think these pieces are a must have in your closet Mad for Fashion Lovers!

Color Block Whipstitch Trim Poncho Coat
Grey Marled Knit Tribal Pattern Fringe Cardigan
Multi Print Fringe Poncho TAUPE
Olive Green Shawl Collar Open Front Cocoon Cardigan
White Striped Open Front Poncho Cardigan
Cadellan by JustFabHoundstooth Poncho CardiganHoundstooth Poncho CardiganHoundstooth Poncho CardiganHoundstooth Poncho CardiganHoundstooth Poncho CardiganHoundstooth Poncho CardiganHoundstooth Poncho CardiganHoundstooth Poncho CardiganHoundstooth Poncho CardiganHoundstooth Poncho CardiganHoundstooth Poncho Cardigan

mmc-logo

10 thoughts on “Houndstooth Poncho Cardigan by MakeMeChic & What to wear on Thanksgiving Day…Lookbook 1

Leave a Reply

