High-Low Turtleneck Sweater…What I wore on Thanksgiving

What I wore on Thanksgiving Day
Jennifer Lopez High-Low Turtleneck Sweater in Emeral Pool by Kohl’s, High Waisted Skinny Jeans by ShoeDazzle, Balbina (OTK boots) in Rust by JustFab, Fedora Hat (old) Target, Bone Tursk Necklace (old) Olivia Mango Jewelry, Medallion Necklace (vintage) Gold Mirrored Aviators (old) Michael Kors

Sales, Sales, Sales & more Sales ya’ll. My wallet can’t seriously take anymore abuse but this year my favorite retailers and E-shops really didn’t disappointed me with their sales.

To start, check this warm and cozy High-Low Sweater by Miss JLo (Jennifer Lopez) for Kohl’s. The original retail was $58, and this weekend it’s on sale for $29. If you are a #yes2you rewards member, you know that this beautiful sweater will be discounted a little more.

ShoeDazzle & JustFab are hosting Β major sales too on their sites. Both of these sites have everything marked down to 50% off, but it doesn’t stop there. If you become a member to either one of these clubs, you’ll be getting two pairs of shoes for $39.95, and still take advantage of their half off sale (including handbags, clothing, and more). Believe me when I tell you that $39.95, will take you a long way due to this weekend’s sales.

What I wore on Thanksgiving DayWhat I wore on Thanksgiving DayWhat I wore on Thanksgiving DayWhat I wore on Thanksgiving DayWhat I wore on Thanksgiving DayWhat I wore on Thanksgiving DayWhat I wore on Thanksgiving DayWhat I wore on Thanksgiving DayWhat I wore on Thanksgiving DayWhat I wore on Thanksgiving DayWhat I wore on Thanksgiving DayWhat I wore on Thanksgiving DayWhat I wore on Thanksgiving DayWhat I wore on Thanksgiving Day

2 thoughts on “High-Low Turtleneck Sweater…What I wore on Thanksgiving

Leave a Reply

