Oversized Sweater, Plaid & Cowboy Boots…

Oversized Sweater, Plaid and Cowboy Boots
Evie Pullover Sweater (old) ShoeDazzle, Plaid Button Down Shirt (old) Forever21, Modern Skinny Jeans by Denizen, Daleyza (Cowboy Boots) by JustFab, Bib Tassel Necklace Bauble Bar

This girl has gone country Ya’ll. I’m now an official #TexasGirl because I own my first pair of Cowboy boots!!!!!

Happy Monday Mad For Fashion Lovers, and first let me apologize for not being able to post in here like I regularly do, but remember to follow me on instagram, it is another way to keep up with me. Also make sure to follow my fan page on Facebook too – Mad For Fashion For Less.

Can you believe Christmas its already in a week? And I’m still not done with my Xmas shopping. Oh don’t worry as this is something that I do every year LOL ;). I know that I have all this week and next week to complete my holiday shopping. I do need to give myself some credit since I did some shopping during CyberMonday wekk.

Are you guys ready for Christmas?

Oversized Sweater, Plaid and Cowboy BootsOversized Sweater, Plaid and Cowboy BootsOversized Sweater, Plaid and Cowboy BootsOversized Sweater, Plaid and Cowboy BootsOversized Sweater, Plaid and Cowboy BootsDaleyza by JustFabOversized Sweater, Plaid and Cowboy BootsOversized Sweater, Plaid and Cowboy BootsOversized Sweater, Plaid and Cowboy BootsOversized Sweater, Plaid and Cowboy BootsOversized Sweater, Plaid and Cowboy BootsOversized Sweater, Plaid and Cowboy BootsOversized Sweater, Plaid and Cowboy Boots

4 thoughts on “Oversized Sweater, Plaid & Cowboy Boots…

Leave a Reply

