V-Neck Ribbed Sweater Dress

V-Neck Ribbed Sweater Dress
V-Neck Ribbed Sweater Dress & Monic by JustFab, Vintage Louis Vuitton

Happy Hump Day Mad For Fashion Lovers, and can you believe that Christmas is only 11 days away? I mean seriously whatever happen to 2016? I call it the year of “Flash”, but I have to thank the great Lord for all of the many blessings that I have received during this year. My least favorite part of this year was loosing my beloved it grandfather back in April, but I know he’s now in a better place and looking over me. I do miss both of my grandparents now, but again, they are both together now in heaven, and looking over me.

The weather in TX lately has been crazy cold, and being an Island Girl, it feels like I’m living in the North Pole ;). Today it was the perfect day to wear this V-Neck Sweater Dress by JustFab. It is so warm and comfortable, and loving the color as well. Paired it with my favorite heels of the moment call Monic also by JustFab too, and all because I refuse today to wear either boots or booties. LOL

V-Neck Ribbed Sweater Dress and Monic by JustFabV-Neck Ribbed Sweater Dress and Monic by JustFabV-Neck Ribbed Sweater Dress and Monic by JustFabV-Neck Ribbed Sweater Dress and Monic by JustFabV-Neck Ribbed Sweater Dress and Monic by JustFabV-Neck Ribbed Sweater Dress and Monic by JustFabV-Neck Ribbed Sweater Dress and Monic by JustFabV-Neck Ribbed Sweater Dress and Monic by JustFabV-Neck Ribbed Sweater Dress and Monic by JustFab

4 thoughts on “V-Neck Ribbed Sweater Dress

Leave a Reply

