A Good Cardigan & My Favorite Blanket Scarf

A Good Cardigan and My Favorite Blanket Scarf
Brown Cardigan (super old), Blanket Scarf by SheIn, Modern Skinny Jeans by Denizen Jeans, Aziza by ShoeDazzle, Celine Bag

Happy “FriYay” Mad For Fashion Lovers, and we made it. Lately I’ve been pulling some of my old favorite pieces that have been sitting in the back of my closet for quite some time now, and bringing these pieces back to live again with modern accessories. I can’t tell you how old it’s this cardigan but I refuse to get rid of it because it is super warm and comfortable. Also a good cardigan it’s always on trend during the Fall/Winter season, so why get rid of this one!

This blanket scarf by SheIn, even though that it is a year old, its still my favorite one, and it is all I need to keep me warm when the weather here in TX gets below 50 degrees. Thank God we do not get those crazy winter temperatures like other states do.

What are those old favorite pieces that you own that you refuse to toss them away?

A Good Cardigan and My Favorite Blanket ScarfA Good Cardigan and My Favorite Blanket ScarfA Good Cardigan and My Favorite Blanket ScarfA Good Cardigan and My Favorite Blanket ScarfA Good Cardigan and My Favorite Blanket ScarfA Good Cardigan and My Favorite Blanket ScarfA Good Cardigan and My Favorite Blanket ScarfA Good Cardigan and My Favorite Blanket ScarfA Good Cardigan and My Favorite Blanket ScarfA Good Cardigan and My Favorite Blanket ScarfA Good Cardigan and My Favorite Blanket Scarf

Nancy's Fashion Style
2 thoughts on “A Good Cardigan & My Favorite Blanket Scarf

Leave a Reply

