Happy New Years!

Happy New Years!!!!
Black Cold Shoulder Bodysuit With Choker by Make Me Chic, Black Mirrored Sunglasses by T+J Designs, Talon (hand bag & sold out), Eberly (velvet booties) & Felt Hat in Black by JustFab, High-Waisted Skinny’s by ShoeDazzleΒ 

Well hello 2017, and happy new years Mad For Fashion Lovers. I think this year will be Lola’s year, yes my alter ego. I’m starting the year with more sass than ever. Am I going thru midlife crisis? The reason I’m asking is because I’ll be 39 this hear? LOL Who knows, but for sure I will not be afraid about taking risks anymore when it comes to fashion! This is my new year RESOLUTION! I shouldn’t be afraid of being sexy!

I was a little hesitant to wear this bodysuit by Make Me Chic, but then I did asked myself why? After loosing over 150+lbs, and being able to maintained it after 13 years., pretty much I should be entitled to wear whatever the fuck I want, as long as I don’t look tacky, or look that I’m trying too hard.

What is your New Year’s Resolution?

Black Cold Shoulder Bodysuit With Choker by Make Me ChicBlack Cold Shoulder Bodysuit With Choker by Make Me ChicEberly (velvet booties) and Talon (handbag) by JustFabBlack Cold Shoulder Bodysuit With Choker by Make Me ChicBlack Cold Shoulder Bodysuit With Choker by Make Me ChicBlack Cold Shoulder Bodysuit With Choker by Make Me ChicBlack Cold Shoulder Bodysuit With Choker by Make Me ChicBlack Cold Shoulder Bodysuit With Choker by Make Me ChicBlack Cold Shoulder Bodysuit With Choker by Make Me ChicBlack Cold Shoulder Bodysuit With Choker by Make Me ChicBlack Cold Shoulder Bodysuit With Choker by Make Me ChicBlack Cold Shoulder Bodysuit With Choker by Make Me ChicBlack Cold Shoulder Bodysuit With Choker by Make Me ChicBlack Cold Shoulder Bodysuit With Choker by Make Me ChicBlack Cold Shoulder Bodysuit With Choker by Make Me Chic

4 thoughts on “Happy New Years!

Leave a Reply

