Oh But That Coat THO…Linkup #35

Multi Color Coat by SheIn
Multicolor Lapel Coat by SheIn, White Jeggings (old) Target, Sonoma Sweater by Kohl’s (sold out but similar here), Large Mirrored Sunglasses by T&J Designs, Nikia (boots) by ShoeDazzle, Felt Hat in Black by JustFab

Happy Thursday Mad For Fashion Lovers, and I’m loving this year already. Only five days into this new year and I just can’t Thank God enough for all of the blessings that the hubby and I have received so far. It’s amazing how your life can change when you turned your faith around and leave all of the negativity in to the hands of God, and let HIM guide you in to a much better path. I have learned the hard way to stop stressing about the things I can’t fix, and stop worrying about what others think or say about me. I’m learning now to count all of my blessings and be thankful for the things that I have, and most important, I’m learning to start visualizing all of the great & positive things I would want in my future.

How’s your new year’s been so far?

Multi Color Coat by SheInMulti Color Coat by SheInMulti Color Coat by SheInMulti Color Coat by SheInMulti Color Coat by SheInNikia by ShoeDazzleMulti Color Coat by SheInMulti Color Coat by SheInMulti Color Coat by SheInMulti Color Coat by SheIn

Nancy's Fashion Style
5 thoughts on “Oh But That Coat THO…Linkup #35

Leave a Reply

