Florals & A Moto Zip Jacket

Florals and a Moto Zip Jacket
Floral Dress (old) by Romwe, Moto Zip Jacket & Talon (bag – sold out) by JustFab, Green Pumps by Steve Madden, Choker by SheInย 

The weather in TX has been nothing but a big joke lately. One week we are under a “winter blast”, and the next week its like we are starting to prepare for Spring. Last week the highest was 17 degrees, today it will be freaking 80 degrees. This Yo-Yo weather not only it’s getting on my last nerve, but have also been affecting my photo shoot sessions that I like to do on the weekends. Also not to mentioned that when it is super cold, I honestly don’t want to get out of bed at all! LOL

Like I just mentioned, I normally take my pictures during the weekend. I select and styled different looks and shoot my photos on Saturdays & Sundays, but lately because the weather has been a freaking roller coaster, I don’t even want to get out of bed and mess with anything “fashion” related – I know WTF its wrong with me ah?. I guess you can say that I have been on a “fashion funk” lately. If you have been following me for a while, from time to time you notice that it’s normal for me to lay low and take a break. I think I need to end this break pretty soon because this posting once or twice per week is not making me happy either. I think it is time for me to pull myself together, and snap out of this “fashion coma”.

Happy Tuesday Mad For Fashion Lovers!

Florals and a Moto Zip JacketFlorals and a Moto Zip JacketFlorals and a Moto Zip JacketFlorals and a Moto Zip JacketFlorals and a Moto Zip JacketFlorals and a Moto Zip JacketFlorals and a Moto Zip JacketFlorals and a Moto Zip JacketFlorals and a Moto Zip Jacket

8 thoughts on “Florals & A Moto Zip Jacket

Leave a Reply

