New Year so there for New Arrivals at SheIn

I’m not sure how many times I will share with all of you that I am obsessed with SheIn! Not only because they have the latest trends for the fraction of the cost, but also because I love  how fast their shipping services are, and their customer service is excellent. I’ve been a member of Shein since 2013, and I never have had any problems with any of their garments.  Also my favorite part about SheIn, is that you can score pieces for as low as $2.99.

Browsing thru SheIn new arrivals for the month of January, I was drooling over some pieces that I must add in to my closet ASAP.

1. Black Floral Print Bomber Jacket With Zipper

2. Black Marled Knit Ruffle Off The Shoulder Sweater Dress

3. Blue Frayed Flare Jeans With Embroidered Applique Detail

4. Blue High Neck Long Sleeve Slit Midi Dress

5. Blue Striped Bow Tie Split Ruffle Sleeve Blouse

Those frayed flare floral jeans, reminds me so much of Gucci, that I hope they do fit great for my petite frame. You can’t never go wrong with a bomber jacket, and ruffles are never going to be out of style.

1. Grey Surplice Front Drawstring Waist Roll Sleeve Velvet Jumpsuit

2. Mustard Bell Sleeve Tassel Trim Blouse

3. Pink Bell Sleeve Sheer Floral Lace Top

4. White Off The Shoulder Embroidered Flower Applique Split Front Top

5. White Pleated Bell Sleeve And Back High Low Top

I love the fact that this winter season we can wear lighter and pastel colors too, also lace is here to stay as well. I also love the boho vibes by wearing flowy tops and velvet.

Happy Tuesday & Happy Shopping Mad For Fashion Lovers!

shein-logo

4 thoughts on “New Year so there for New Arrivals at SheIn

Leave a Reply

