Cozy Turtleneck Dress…Linkup #37

Cozy Turtleneck Dress
Turtleneck Dress (old) UrbanOG, Grette ( On sale for $15) ShoeDazzle, Tallon (bag – sold out) JustFab, Olivia Mango Jewelry

Happy Thursday Mad For Fashion Lovers!

This cozy turtleneck dress is super old, but it will never go out of style in my books. It’s actually one of my favorite winter dresses, and I wish I would have got it in more colors. I think I got this dress like about two years ago, so this winter season I had it to pull it out of “vault” and rock it with some of my favorite new pieces from ShoeDazzle & JustFab.

Do you have a favorite piece of garment that you still love but refuse to get rid of it?

Cozy Turtleneck DressCozy Turtleneck DressCozy Turtleneck DressCozy Turtleneck DressCozy Turtleneck DressCozy Turtleneck DressCozy Turtleneck DressCozy Turtleneck Dress

Nancy's Fashion Style
4 thoughts on “Cozy Turtleneck Dress…Linkup #37

Leave a Reply

