Teeth Whitening thanks to Luxury on Lovers

*This is a sponsored post written by me on behalf of Luxury on Lovers. All opinions are 100% mine.

Luxury on Lovers

New Year so there for “Brighter Teeth”. I know that it is almost February, but one of my New Years resolution was to try teeth whitening. When I was contact by Luxury on Lovers (LOL), and asked me if I wanted to try their Spa White Teeth Whitening service, I didn’t hesitate at all and accepted their offer.

After years of drinking so much coffee, and wine of course, I was not happy how yellow my teeth were starting to look. I even follow that toothpaste commercial advice and did the white tissue test. I was not happy with that I was seeing in the mirror. The next day I called LOL, and told them that I was ready to lift stains off my teeth, and make my teeth pretty again. I was lucky enough to have Miss Monica Klocksieben again to perform this service for me.

before-teeth-whitening
Checkout how yellow my teeth looks compared to Monica’s. This is not sexy at all Mad For Fashion Lovers!

Since I didn’t know what in the world was going to happen to my teeth, I will not deny that I was a little nervous. I wasn’t sure if the process was going to be uncomfortable or painful. Well I was wrong. It only took 20mins, and it was definitely pain free. I was shock with the instant results. It did removed a lot of old stains, and the best part there was no bleaching involved either.

After teeth whitening
Now I can smile again thanks to Luxury on Lovers

Can you see the difference? Again I love how this treatment gently lifted stains without damaging the enamel, my gums, or my teeth.

If you are in the Dallas area, I suggest that you contact Luxury on Lovers, and book your appointment today and give their Spa White Teeth Whitening a try.

Note: For a minimum of 24 hours after the process, avoid consuming coffee, tea, dark colored soda, red wine, or any other food or drink that have a propensity to stain your teeth. The cost of the service is $98.

One thought on “Teeth Whitening thanks to Luxury on Lovers

Leave a Reply

