Mix & Matching Classics from ShoeDazzle & JustFab

Mix and Matching Classics from ShoeDazzle and JustFab
Fit & Flare Sweater Dress by ShoeDazzle, Lavinie (leopard heels) by JustFab, REED Medium Belted Convertible Satchel (Leopard Print) by Kohl’s, Choker Indigo1745ย 

Happy Hump Day Mad For Fashion Lovers, and could you guys believe it is already February? Wow, it seems that 2017 will be another repeat of 2016, this year its going to fly fast too. LOL ๐Ÿ˜›

Today’s look I wanted to keep it simple by pulling some of my favorite old pieces from ShoeDazzle & JustFab. There is no secret that I have three closets full of goodies (the perks of being Dallas top influencer), and the majority of all of the pieces that you will find in my three closets come from ShoeDazzle & JustFab. I will not deny that when I decided it to start blogging, these two companies were a blessing to me. Becoming a brand ambassador for both companies in 2013, it’s what have help me to be Dallas top Latina influencer. Not only do I get perks as an ambassador, but also I don’t have to worry anymore of not having anything to wear. The reality is, I have so many goodies that at times I have no clue of what to wear…hehe

Mix and Matching Classics from ShoeDazzle and JustFabMix and Matching Classics from ShoeDazzle and JustFabMix and Matching Classics from ShoeDazzle and JustFabMix and Matching Classics from ShoeDazzle and JustFabMix and Matching Classics from ShoeDazzle and JustFabMix and Matching Classics from ShoeDazzle and JustFabMix and Matching Classics from ShoeDazzle and JustFabMix and Matching Classics from ShoeDazzle and JustFabMix and Matching Classics from ShoeDazzle and JustFabMix and Matching Classics from ShoeDazzle and JustFab

 

Leave a Reply

