There’s a “Floral” Explosion at Make Me Chic!

Happy Monday Mad For Fashion Lovers, I hope that all of you had a great weekend, and wishing all of you a great week too.

In today’s post I’m super excited to share with all of you some of my favorite pieces from Make Me Chic new arrivals. It is my duty to create a “wishlist” in where I can share “key pieces” that I’m hoping to be adding in to my closet for this Spring 2017. This new Spring season, I would like to continue to rock pretty florals, but also add more lace accent delicate pieces, and add tons of pastel colors colors too. My new color obsession for this season is “Rosé All Day”. I am also loving Make Me Chic new shoes collection for this month, and you have to see their new bomber jackets too.

At Make Me Chic, there is a “floral explosion” going on right now, and  it looks like Spring 2017 has arrived at their website already! Ok, less writing and more pictures please. Check out what I wish for this Spring season!

 

1. Floral Back Tie Wrap Dress

2. Floral Embroidered Chunky Heels

3. Floral Mock Neck Sleeveless Dress

4. Floral Off The Shoulder Top

5. Florals Wrap V-Neck Tie Jumpsuit

Those tan heels with floral prints, and that floral jumpsuit are seriously calling my name. Can I make a confession? This V-Neck floral jumpsuit it’s already on the way by the way LOL. But how can you blame since this floral jumpsuit it’s everything, and it is also less than $40. Another main reason why I love Make Me Chic so much. You can always rock the latest trends without breaking the bank.

There is also one trend that I would like to try this new Spring Season, floral booties! I don’t have a problem rocking and wearing floral heels, but floral booties? I’m not sure if I will be able to pull them off. I love the vintage inspired patterns that I’ve seen in some booties lately, and I’m starting to I wonder if it is that vintage vibe that is drawing me to it.

1. Orchid Embroidered Satin Bomber Jacket

2. Pastel Floral Block Heels

3. Pink Crochet Pom-pom & Lace Long Sleeve Dress

4. Vintage Inspired Patterned Ankle Booties

5. White Striped Bell Sleeve Off The Shoulder Dress

Happy Monday Mad For Fashion Lovers & Have a Happy Shopping!

mmc-logo

Leave a Reply

