An Old Button Down Shirt w/OTK Boots!

Old Button Down Shirt w/OTK Boots
Oversized Button Down Tunic (super old) by New York & Co., Solana in Taupe by ShoeDazzle, Choker by Indigo 1745ย 

Happy First Day Of March, and let the countdown to Spring begin. First I am so sorry for being MIA lately, but believe me when I tell you that this #fashionista need it a break. First I was down with the flu for almost three weeks (due to other complications too), then I’m not sure if I have shared with all of you Mad For Fashion Lovers that I also suffer from PCOS too – very severe case here! My hormones were so out of control that I was starting to lose my mind. I lost interest in the majority of the things that I am most passionate about, blogging being one of them. Following the doctors orders I decided to rest, and also I decided to take a break from social media too. I’m finally coming out of this “coma”, and today I can say that I’m finally starting to feel more like myself. Thank you God!

Thank you to those that reach out to me with your beautiful emails, phone calls and text messages. I honestly don’t know what I would do without you my Mad For Fashion Fans, you guys don’t have any idea how much all of you mean to me. Happy Hump Day! ๐Ÿ™‚

Old Button Down Shirt w/OTK BootsOld Button Down Shirt w/OTK BootsOld Button Down Shirt w/OTK BootsSolana by ShoeDazzleOld Button Down Shirt w/OTK BootsOld Button Down Shirt w/OTK BootsOld Button Down Shirt w/OTK BootsOld Button Down Shirt w/OTK BootsOld Button Down Shirt w/OTK BootsOld Button Down Shirt w/OTK BootsOld Button Down Shirt w/OTK Boots

2 thoughts on “An Old Button Down Shirt w/OTK Boots!

Leave a Reply

