Hall of Shade…Last Round & Linkup #36

Hall of Shade...Last Round
Jessie in Light Green/Yellow – Hall of Shade, LuLaRoe “Irma” High-Low Top wore as an Oversized Dress, Solana (OTK Boots)- ShoeDazzle 

Happy Friday Mad For Fashion Lovers, and thank you God for the weekend!

Sharing with all of you today my last photos from my mini photo-shoot with Hall of Shade. I was saving my favorite pairs of shades for last. The Jessie aviators are my favorites, and I know that I will be wearing the shit out of them this coming Spring. And guess what Mad For Fashion Lovers? Jessie aviators are on sale right now for only $7.99!

Hall of Shade...Last Round
Jessie in Light Green/Yellow – Hall of Shade
Hall of Shade...Last Round
Jessie in Light Green/Yellow – Hall of Shade
Hall of Shade...Last Round
Octics – Hall of Shade

4 thoughts on “Hall of Shade…Last Round & Linkup #36

Leave a Reply

