Spring is here…Time for Floral’s & Wedges!

OOTD
Ruffle Sleeve Lace-Up Dress in Floral by JustFab, Yahari in Yellow by ShoeDazzle, Earrings by Olivia Mango Jewelry, Pink Cheryl Sunglasses by Hall of ShadeΒ 

Talking about a girl feeling pretty today!!!! When I saw this dress at JustFab, it was love at first sight, and I thought also, that it is the perfect dress to welcome this new Spring season. Another detail that I love about this dress, it’s the 90’s vibe that comes with it. πŸ˜‰

Happy Friday Mad For Fashion Lovers!!!!

Yahari in Yellow by ShoeDazzleOOTDOOTDDSC00676OOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTDOOTD

5 thoughts on “Spring is here…Time for Floral’s & Wedges!

  1. Hi there pretty lady. I am Ada. Glad I found your blog. This floral A-line dress is stunning with those mustard wedges. Cannot wait for more outfits like this when our weather improves. =)

    I welcome you to stop by my blog as well and I’d love for you to join my new Thursday Moda linkup this week and share your fantastic style with me and my readers. A brand-new linkup goes live every Wednesday night. Thanks and have the best weekend!

    http://eleganceandmommyhood.blogspot.com/2017/04/thursday-moda-58-blush-pink-floral-and.html

    ❀ Ada.

    Like

  2. Stunning! I love the dress and the entire outfit as a whole! The colours all tie in together, from your sunglasses, to your lipstick, to the flower pattern to the bag to the shoes! The flowy sleeves and the lace detail is probably what you meant with “90s vibe” and I agree! Really great post!
    Have a nice day! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

