My April “Must Have” from ShoeDazzle

Hello Mad For Fashion Lovers, how is your Tuesday going? I hope that it is going well, and try not to work so hard LOL ;).

April is here, and I bet that you’re thinking that I have forgotten to share my “must have” shoes from ShoeDazzle. Not at all, the problem was narrowing down my selections. Believe me when I tell you that it was very difficult task, because I seriously wanted to share with all of you every single pairs of shoes that ShoeDazzle has available for Spring! I think that I even lost count of how many times I kept changing my mind, but I know that all of you Mad For Fashion Lovers, will not be disappointed with my selections.

 

Daija
Daija – From floor-length dresses to your shortest shorts, Daija is your girl to finish the look off right. Her simple two-strap design gets taken up a notch with a trending cork wedge.
Deley
Deley – Stacked heels keep Deley casual enough for day looks, while raw-edge ankle laces provide a romantic feel that works for date night.
Fabienne
Fabienne – Partially due to her delicate laces, Fabienne is bound to become your fave sandal. Her trendy block heel offers the stability you’re looking for in an all-day style.
Jainee
Jainee – Jainee’s minimal and modern design means she goes with any look. The allover faux-suede construction stays on trend with a large tassel zip.
Juhlia
Juhlia – Juhlia is guaranteed to make any day better. This lace-up sandal features a gorgeous beaded design, charm accents and even pom poms!
Sarai
Sarai – Sarai is such a sexy style for spring, and we’re kind of obsessed. A variety of cutouts create a caged effect that flatters from all directions, even in the back with her corset tie.
Stecia
Stecia – Embrace a spring state-of-mind in these printed, bow-strap sandals. The slide silhouette is both trendy and easy to get on, making Stecia ideal for last-minute engagements.
Wenn
Wenn – You’ll want to wear this sexy pump whenever you can! A grommeted ankle strap provides some edge to a timeless silhouette.

Mad For Fashion Lovers, don’t forget that at ShoeDazzle, you can also find clothes, handbags, accessories, and now SUNGLASSES, you read this right. ShoeDazzle is throwing us some shades too, and OMG, make sure that you also check their swimsuit collection!

1489177545355ShopByBanner3_clothing-swim_AN

 

SD Badge

Leave a Reply

