Ciao Bella…

Ciao Bella...
Ciao Bella Graphic Tee by Sassy Queen, Distressed Denim Skirt (sold out) by JustFab, Alza-40 in Metallic Rose by Cape Robbin via ShoeClub21 

Happy Thursday Mad For Fashion Lovers, and I hope that all of you had a great Easter. I’m so sorry guys for not  being able to post in here like I normally do, but between work, and preparing for my next #fashionmission, I barely have time to sleep. I will be embarking in another Fashion Mission next week, but I’m sorry for not being able to share a lot of details. All I can share right now is that this Diva will be traveling to Houston for a few days, but I promise you all that as soon as I get the “OK” to share what I’m doing in social media, you guys will be the first ones to know. 😉

Ciao Bella...Ciao Bella...Ciao Bella....Ciao Bella...Ciao Bella...Ciao Bella...Ciao Bella

One thought on “Ciao Bella…

Leave a Reply

