Give me some Drama….

ootd
Burgundy Keyhole High Neck Layered Bell Sleeve Blouse by Make Me Chic, Black Culottes by Target, Cape Robbin Lace-up Strappy Sandals via ShoeClub21, Hampton Icon Sunglasses by JustFab, Earrings by Olivia Mango Jewelry 

I honestly don’t need to say much about today’s look, because this blouse it’s already doing all of the talking. I can already tell that as soon as Fall comes again, I’ll be rocking this blouse all over again. Another thing that I love about this blouse, is how dramatic it is, just like me…LOL

This is why I love Make Me Chic, because I can find very unique and super interesting pieces, for the fraction of the cost. Happy Tuesday Mad For Fashion Lovers… 🙂

ootdootdootdootdootdootdootdHampton Icon Sunglasses by JustFab

Leave a Reply

