Pinstripe A Line Skirt in Tropical Print

 

ootd
Pinstripe A Line Skirt in Tropical Print SheIn, Soft Pink Tee Target, Tisha-19 (heels) in color Lilac Shoe Club 21, Bag (old) JustFabย 

Happy Tuesday Mad For Fashion Lovers, and I hope that all of you are having a fantastic week. I know what you guys are thinking, so let’s just talk about this skirt. I mean when I came across this skirt on SheIn, not only was love at first sight, I had it to add it to my closet. How cute is this skirt, seriously? And the print, it’s motivating me to plan another romantic getaway with the #bae ๐Ÿ™‚ .

Again, this is one of the main reasons I just can’t stay away from SheIn, because not only they offer free shipping in all orders over $50, but you can also find the latest trends for less too.

ootdootdootdootdootdootd

4 thoughts on “Pinstripe A Line Skirt in Tropical Print

Leave a Reply

