Straight Hair Don’t Care & Cold Shoulder Shift Dress…

ootd
Cold Shoulder Shift Dress in Hot Coral & Macey (espadrilles) by JustFab, Clutch (old) by Sac Sash, Panama Hat ShoeDazzle, Olivia Mango Earringsย 

Happy Hump Hump Day Mad For Fashion Lovers!

So today I’m rocking my hair straight, but don’t panic because thanks to Texas humidity and heat, my hair will not stay straight for that munch longer, and why do you think that I’m wearing this hat? LOL

Every once in a while I do like to straighten my hair, but just to see how long it is. See I never had long hair in my life, and before I decided to let my hair grow completely, my hair used to be boy short. I’m having a lot fun seeing how pretty my curls are growing THO. ๐Ÿ™‚

ootdootdootdootdootdootdootd

4 thoughts on “Straight Hair Don’t Care & Cold Shoulder Shift Dress…

Leave a Reply

