Embellished Cold-Shoulder Shift Dress & What I Wore to “GNO”…

OOTD
Jennifer Lopez Embellished Cold-Shoulder Shift Dress Kohl’s, Jennifer Lopez Ball Hoop Earrings (gold) Kohl’s, Leopard Clutch (old) Rio Ritz Boutique,  Dixi (heels) & Aruba Aviators JustFab 

Dear Mad For Fashion Lovers, last weekend I sneaked out of the house and hit the town with my Kaia sisters. You guys are probably asking yourselves what in the world is Kaia? Kaia is one the best gym boutiques that has ever hit Dallas. Last Winter I was desperately looking for a new gym to workout, and not to mentioned to start shedding some of the winter weight that I was starting to gain. Kaia North Dallas hosted an event for bloggers back in December, and since that event, I’ve been a member ever since. One of the coolest things about Kaia is their Brik Sessions, which I call Brik “the mean boot camp.” Thanks to those Brik sessions, this Fashionista have lost over 20lbs, and I’m loving how to tone my arms, legs & ass are looking. Also, I feel stronger and healthier too.

Last Saturday was our “Brik Bash”,  to celebrate the end of our second Brik sessions, and how much fun that was. You are looking now at Kaia’s newest ambassador ;).  The best way for me to start showing off my new body was by rocking this number designed by one of my #fashionicons Miss Lopez. When I saw this dress at Kohl’s, I knew it was going to be the perfect dress to hit the town with my girls.

ootdootdootdootdootdootdootdootd

Meet some of my Kaia Sisters

19182148_167839020421281_931286430_o

2 thoughts on “Embellished Cold-Shoulder Shift Dress & What I Wore to “GNO”…

Leave a Reply

