Light Blue Peter Pan Collar Ruffle Cold Shoulder Blouse

ootd
Light Blue Peter Pan Collar Ruffle Cold Shoulder Blouse: Make Me Chic, Botty Lifter Skinny’s & Darik (clutch): JustFab, Dolma (heels): ShoeDazzle 

Happy Tuesday Mad For Fashion Lovers, and I hope that all of you are having an amazing week. Now let’s talk about how cute this top is! There is no secret that this season I have been obsessed with this summer latest trends: Off-The-Shoulder/Cold Shoulder Dresses and tops. When I saw this cute cold shoulder blouse at Make Me Chic, I didn’t hesitate one bit and added it to my cart. I love that I can wear this top with my favorite skinny jeans, and I can not wait to rock this top again with my favorite distressed shorts when the weather gets hotter.

ootdootdootdootdootdootdootd

Leave a Reply

