Is this a Jumpsuit or Harem Pants? Girl what in the world are you Wearing!

ootd
SheIn: Casual Loose V Neck Short Sleeve Harem Jumpsuit via Amazon Fashion, Latisha (heels): ShoeDazzle, Hampton Icon Sunglasses (sold out) & Coined it Necklace: JustFabย 

When I first saw this harem jumpsuit, I was super curious about this piece. The last time I wore harem pants I was a teenager in the 90’s. I remembered back in Puerto Rico we used to call them “Hammer Pants.” LOLย Come on, you know that some of you remember Mr. Mc Hammer and his famous harem pants. I bet you that you’re singing “Can’t touch this” inside your head right now too. hehe ๐Ÿ˜‰

Once in a while, I do like to think outside the box when it comes to fashion. I think that this time I did step out of the box by rocking this V-Neck Harem Jumpsuit. After 10mins of trying to figure out how to get this on, I was happy with the results and I did love how this jumpsuit look on me. I love how it did hide some of my imperfections too. It is super comfortable, and you can dress it up with your best heels like I did, or try it with your favorite kicks for a more casual look.

ootdootdDSC01131ootdootdootdootdootd

Leave a Reply

