Fashion Remix:: Paisley Mock Neck Swing Dress

ootd
Paisley Mock Neck Swing Dress (sold out), Darik (clutch) & Coined It Necklace: JustFab, Aleen in Brown: ShoeDazzleย 

Happy Monday Mad For Fashion Lovers, and excuse me for committing a fashion crime. I scored this dress at the end of Summer last year and I knew then that it was going to stay in my closet for a little while. This dress is so comfortable and also perfect for this TX heat. I’m thinking of re-wearing it again this Fall with a good pair of booties, and with a nice moto jacket. Curious to see how I styled it last year? Click HEREย .

ootdootdootdootdootdootdootdootdootd

 

2 thoughts on “Fashion Remix:: Paisley Mock Neck Swing Dress

Leave a Reply

