Cold Shoulder Striped Dress

ootd
Cold Shoulder Striped Hem Dress: SheIn, Macey (wedges), Bead it Earrings in Yellow & Aruba Aviators (sold out): JustFab 

Guess who’s back to brunette, with shorter hair, and with bangs now? My birthday is exactly in a week and I felt the need that I need it a makeover before 39 gets here. This Diva will be 39 years old but honestly, and honestly, I’m super proud and confident to say that 39 never look this good. LOL

Another way to celebrate my new look is by rocking this super comfortable cold shoulder dress that I scored at SheIn? For some reason, my dress didn’t come with the tie’s that you see on the actual garment, but honestly, I love the fact that it didn’t because it makes my dress more unique. Don’t you think? Love the material and  I have to say that this dress is TTS too ;).

Also, remember that on SheIn you’ll always find the latest trends for the fraction of the cost and free shipping on all orders over $50.

ootdootdootdootdootdootdootdootd

 

Leave a Reply

