Polka Dots Batwing Sleeve Blouse

ootd
Polka Dots Batwing Sleeves Blouse: Make Me Chic, Perfect Jeggings (old), Brayden (heels) & Hampton Sunglasses (sold out): JustFab

It’s Thursday which means I only have on more day here at the office, and then let my vacation begin. As I mentioned in a previous post this week, next Tuesday this Diva will be turning 39, and I’ll be heading to another #FashionMission but this time is going to be in Los Angeles, CA.

Now let’s talk about this super cute top I scored at Make Me Chic. I have never worn or own anything with batwing sleeves. I wonder what it took me so long. I know that I will be wearing this Polka Dot blouse a lot now, especially during this new Fall season. Love the material and it is so comfortable too. The best part is that this Polka Dot Batwing Blouse is less than $25 ;).

ootdootdootdootdootdootdootdootd

Nancy's Fashion Style
Leave a Reply

