More Issues Than Vogue & a Ruffle Skirt

ootd
“More Issues Than Vogue” Graphic Tee (old): T&J Designs, Bow Tie Ruffle Skirt: SheIn, Estella (heels & super old): ShoeDazzle, Hampton Icon Sunglasses & Bead It Earrings in Blue: JustFab

Happy Monday Mad For Fashion Lovers, and yes, I am back to reality. In case you didn’t know this #fashionista was on vacation last week visiting TechStyle in LA, the headquarters for ShoeDazzle & JustFab. If you have been following me for a while, you are aware that I was selected ShoeDazzle Brand Ambassador of the year. I can’t wait to share more about my visit pretty soon in a later post. 😉

Now, let’s talk about this ruffle skirt right here. When I was on the hunt for a similar skirt for a while, but I wasn’t having any luck by finding the perfect one for me. While in the search, why I didn’t think of SheIn? I mean when you want to stay in trend, there is no secret that SheIn, is the place to go. Anyway, as soon as I visit their website and started browsing their skirts, there it was the perfect Bow Tie Ruffle Skirt. This skirt’s material is so soft, flowy and colors so vibrant. It sits perfectly on your hips if you like or can be worn up to your waist for a high waist look.

ootdootdootdootdootdootd

6 thoughts on “More Issues Than Vogue & a Ruffle Skirt

Leave a Reply

