Floral on Floral…

ootd
Drop Waist Chiffon Dress in Floral Print, Rylee (heels) in Blush (sold out) – ShoeDazzle, Darik (clutch) in Mauve (sold out) & Hampton Icon Sunglasses (sold out) JustFab

Happy Thursday Mad For Fashion Lovers, and thank God that Friday it is on one day away! Yes, it has been one of those weeks, and to make matters worst, mother nature is in town so there for I am hating the world, LOL. You know how your body changes when is that time of the month. I was so bloated this morning that not even my jeans were working. This is why I decided to rock this drop waist chiffon dress from ShoeDazzle. Not only am I looking fabulous ( I’ll be damn if I let mother nature put me down), and I’m also comfortable too.

ootdootdootdootdootd

Leave a Reply

