The Amelia Dress by Lula Roe

ootd
Amelia Dress Lula Roe via Laura Franklin, Acacia (heels) in Blush JustFab, Jewelry: Michael Kors, Alex & Ani & JLo for Kohls

I’m sure that some of you Mad For Fashion Lovers are familiar with Lula Roe, but let me be honest with you. I don’t care for their leggings, and any other pieces that they have, but the Amelia dress is my favorite piece from their entire collection. I got my first Amelia dress during the holidays of 2016, but I ended up wearing it on Valentine’s day (see here). When my dear friend Laura saw me in it, she suggested that I should get this Amelia dress that you see in this post.

I call the print “mystery” because you don’t know if they are flowers or a splash of tie dye. This print is super cool and very interesting. Need another Lula Roe fix? Don’t forget to check out my friend’s Laura’s Boutique.

ootdootdootdootdootdootd

6 thoughts on “The Amelia Dress by Lula Roe

Leave a Reply

